Types of talks:
  • lectures (one or more; 1,5 hours for each),
  • plenary talk (up to 45 minutes),
  • section talk (up to 15 minutes)
Presentations of talks. Abstracts in Russian or English are accepted for submission and publication in the materials of the school-seminar. Abstracts should include informative annotations in Russian and English. The volume of the abstract in English is from one quarter to half a page. Abstracts should be prepared in LaTeX format using the style file sibecrypt.sty.

Here you can download:

Requirements for abstracts. Abstracts must contain a specific new result on the topic of the conference. It can be a model, method, algorithm, theorem, proof, estimates (theoretical or experimental), etc. Abstracts of the review report are also allowed as an application for a lecture for the participants of the school-seminar.

Publication of the proceedings. Accepted abstracts will be published in the journal "Applied Discrete Mathematics. Supplement" ("Prikladnaya Diskretnaya Matematica. Supplement") (RSCI) to the opening of the conference.

Abstracts should be sent by e-mail in a tex file and in a pdf file. Each file should be named with the surname of the first author (for example: Ivanov. tex, Ivanov. pdf). Don't forget to attach image files to the tex source, if there are any. Graphs, diagrams, etc. drawings should be created and sent in vector format (.eps, .svg, .pdf, etc.) without using bitmap inserts, in shades of gray. It is recommended to start the names of image files with the last name of the first author, as well as the name of the main file.

Abstracts of talks and applications for lectures should be submitted up to April 30, 2021.
Notification of acceptance will be sent before June 30, 2021.

Please send the materials to e-mail: sibecrypt@mail.ru

Registration fee is about 2000 Rub. Dates for registration will be published later.

Corresponding secretary of the Organizing Committee
Irina Pankratova,
Tomsk State University, Laboratory of Computer Cryptography, 36 Lenin Ave., Tomsk, 634050
E-mail: sibecrypt@mail.ru
Phone number for urgent communication: +007-913-845-24-30.

Формы докладов:
  • цикл лекций (одна или более; 1,5 ч. на лекцию),
  • пленарный доклад (до 45 мин.),
  • секционный доклад (до 15 мин.)
Представление докладов
К представлению и публикации в материалах школы-семинара принимаются тезисы докладов на русском или английском языках. Тезисы должны включать содержательные аннотации на русском и английском языке. Объём аннотации на английском языке — от одной четверти до половины страницы. Тезисы должны быть подготовлены в формате LaTeX с использованием стилевого файла sibecrypt.sty.

Скачать:

Требования к содержанию тезисов
Тезисы должны обязательно содержать конкретный новый результат по тематике школы-семинара. Это может быть модель, метод, алгоритм, теорема, доказательство, оценки (теоретические или экспериментальные) и т.п. Допускаются также тезисы обзорного доклада как заявка на лекцию для участников школы-семинара. Несодержательность или безграмотность английской аннотации является основанием для отклонения тезисов!

Издание трудов школы-семинара
Тезисы докладов и аннотации к ним, удовлетворяющие требованиям к содержанию и оформлению, будут изданы в журнале «Прикладная дискретная математика. Приложение» (РИНЦ) к открытию конференции.

Тезисы доклада следует отправить по электронной почте в tex-файле и в pdf-файле. Каждый файл именовать фамилией первого автора (образец: Ivanov.tex, Ivanov.pdf). К TeX'овскому исходнику не забудьте приложить графические файлы, если они есть! Графики, диаграммы и т.п. рисунки должны быть созданы и присланы в векторном формате (.eps, .svg, .pdf и т.п.) без использования растровых вставок, в оттенках серого цвета. Имена графических файлов рекомендуется начинать с фамилии первого автора, так же, как и имя основного файла.

Тезисы докладов и заявки на проведение лекций принимаются до 30 апреля 2021 г.
Информация о принятии доклада будет отправлена до 30 июня 2021 г.

Электронный адрес для представления заявок и тезисов: sibecrypt@mail.ru

Оргвзнос составит около 2000 руб. Сроки и порядок оплаты будут обозначены позже.

Ответственный секретарь Оргкомитета школы-семинара
Ирина Анатольевна Панкратова,
ТГУ, лаборатория компьютерной криптографии
634050, Томск, пр. Ленина 36
E-mail: sibecrypt@mail.ru
Телефон для срочной оперативной связи: 8-913-845-24-30.